President- Ephie Trataros



President- Ephie Trataros

Vice President- Melissa Winfield

Treasurer- Brian Ginty

Secretary- Lisa Berger

Board Members

Stuart Borerro

Deborah Crump

Claudia Davenport

Linda Eaton

Nina Postupack

Derek Spada

Historic Site Manager- Thomas Kernan

Interpretive Programs Assistant- Deana Preston


Friends of the Senate House shared their event.

Come Uptown for a fun evening at the Loughran House! See rooms decorated for the Holidays with furniture and other items original to the House! Tickets may be found at senatehousekingston.org/events-and-news/senate-house-state-historic-site-events/#event|2017-champagne-reception|28
... See MoreSee Less

Friends of the Senate House added an event.

Tour the Loughran House dressed in Holiday spirit! Each room is decorated in a different theme -- using items original to the Loughran House!
Enjoy champagne and heavy appetizers as well as festive entertainment!
... See MoreSee Less


All Rights Reserved